Board of Trustees

Dr. Mostafa Madbouly

Prime Minister

Dr. Hala El-Saeed

Minister of Planning and Economic Development

Dr. Mohamed Maeet

Minister of Finance

Mrs. Nevin Gamea

Minister of Trade and Industry

Couns. Mohamed Abd El-Wahab

Executive Director of GAFI

Rami Aboul Naga

Deputy Governor at Central Bank of Egypt

Couns. Sherif El-Shazly

Chairman of the Prime Minister Advisory Board

Dr. Mohammed Omran

Chairman of the Financial Regulatory Authority

Mohamed El-Sweedy

Chairman of the Egyptian Federation of Industries

Ibrahim El-Araby

President of the Federation of Egyptian Chambers of Commerce

Dr. Gehan Saleh

Prime Minster Advisory for Economic Affairs

Dr. Naglaa El-Ehwany

Former Minister of International Cooperation

Dr. Khaled Serry Seyam

Former Chairman of Egyptian Stock Exchange

Dr. Hesham Ragab

Legal Counselor of the Ministry of Trade and Industry